Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

The whole process of trading in my old Mini and purchasing a new Mini felt effortless from a customer point of view. I was kept up to date throughout all stages. All queries were answered quickly and my requirements for a new car were meet.

19 March 2020

service

5

Gloria was excellent, pre call the day before and confirming all details, on the day very bubbly, bright and helpful kept updated through the morning and on collection was still very professional

18 March 2020

service

5

Didn't have any problems

17 March 2020

sales

5

Jason was brilliant from start to finish. He was efficient throughout and kept us in the loop at all times. The handover was thorough and we felt nothing was too much trouble.

17 March 2020

service

5

Brilliant service

17 March 2020

service

5

Excellent service

16 March 2020

service

4

.

13 March 2020

sales

5

Full experience was straight forward. From the initial quotes, test drive and final.delivery of the car went smoothly without any hitch.

11 March 2020

sales

5

Joe Graci was excellent He gave me time and ensured I got exactly what I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. Nothing was too much trouble and he made it a very pleasurable experience

11 March 2020

service

5

Everything we arranged went to plan and time.

06 March 2020

service

5

Service could not be bettered

03 March 2020

service

5

Professional friendly service

03 March 2020

service

5

Emily looked after us very well and got us a lift into Milton Keynes and back when our vehicle was ready.

01 March 2020

service

4

Service went well, info was clear and all complete and ready ahead of time

28 February 2020

service

5

Really nice staff.

27 February 2020

service

4

Good service

26 February 2020

service

5

Was completed why I waited and kept me up to date

24 February 2020

service

5

The quality of the service and the communication of what was done and or needed doing was first class!

24 February 2020

sales

5

From my first visit to my last it was very professional, friendly and efficient.

23 February 2020

service

4

The cost was a little unexpected and would of been nice to be offered a courtesy car given the time needed for the work but the overall service was good and the extra help with getting everything done as quickly as possible was very much appreciated.

22 February 2020

service

5

Well did the job and waited while it was done, one small issue for whatever reason they disconnected my dash cam which was fine, but wish they had reconnected it as never noticed it till driving home and if I had been involved in an accident.......

22 February 2020

service

5

Job done at once

21 February 2020

service

5

Good customer service

18 February 2020

service

5

I just thought it was, so far so good.

17 February 2020

sales

5

Good communication from our man on the spot.

14 February 2020

sales

5

I never felt rushed or pushed into buying something I didn't want and my questions were answered. Harry, who I bought the car from, was excellent at communicating both via email and phone and collecting my new car was a very smooth process.

11 February 2020

service

5

Quick solution to my problem

11 February 2020

service

5

I was pleased with how quick I was seen to when I took my car in. The lady who looked after me ensured I was happy with my courtesy car and didn't charge me to use MINI insurance after we were unable to access my personal insurance online.

10 February 2020

service

5

Gloria Cauteruccio was my service advisor on the day and she was very friendly and knowledgable. She noticed that I still had a service pack on the car which I did not realise so saved me the cost of my full service.

03 February 2020

service

5

Excellent as always

02 February 2020

service

5

Service and repair were carried out as requested

31 January 2020

service

2

Booked & confirmed, end of warranty check (2 issues), map update & oil change. When dropping car off was told the end of warrenty work would be combined with upcoming 1st MOT. Only oil change done.

30 January 2020

service

5

Both Gloria and Emily were extremely helpful, professional and efficient. Communication was paramount at all times and always kept me informed

29 January 2020

sales

5

There were a couple of hiccoughs which were sorted out very quickly.

29 January 2020

service

4

It is was efficient, polite and kept well informed.

26 January 2020

service

5

Courteous, friendly staff ..... efficient service and job well done.

24 January 2020

service

5

Reached all my expectations

20 January 2020

service

5

No pressure, very informative, Harry our sales rep was professional and personable

20 January 2020

service

5

As always

20 January 2020

service

5

Everything was explained and checked before going ahead with any of the work needed.

20 January 2020

service

5

The service team are professional and friendly

16 January 2020

service

5

it was thorough and well carried out.

15 January 2020

service

5

excellent service

15 January 2020

service

5

My only complaint is the reluctance to book fixed time appointments and the reduction in available courtesy cars.

15 January 2020

sales

5

We were kept well informed of the various stages of production and this helps to build excitement.

11 January 2020

service

5

Everything completed speedily and a couple of extras I asked for were no problem. Communication was also excellent.

10 January 2020

sales

5

Lauren Hussain at the Milton Keynes branch was super helpful and lovely to deal with She made the experience very enjoyable

08 January 2020

service

5

Hassle free service . Top quality

06 January 2020

service

3.5

Very satisfied with the service desk (every visit). Not overly joyed from the sales staff (over a year ago) and the CS manager (half a year ago). All 3 answers based on my 17 months with you.

02 January 2020

service

5

Tyler managed to get my car in the workshop within a couple days of booking and took care of everything, best of all the service was done at a reasonable price AND with a smile... now that's priceless. He is a credit to the service department!!