Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01908 906 275

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Polite service. Quick delivery and straightforward handover.

15 March 2019

sales

5

Kellie was extremely knowledgable and helpful. She answered all the questions I had asked in great detail.

13 March 2019

sales

5

Kept informed of progress all along the way. Original time lines were met and car delivered on time

13 March 2019

sales

5

It was good to be given time for a decent test drive, which convinced us to purchase the car.

12 March 2019

sales

5

Friendly service, quick production

12 March 2019

sales

5

Friendly but professional care. Good knowledge of car options.

11 March 2019

sales

5

All the staff involved in my purchase and handover were extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful

11 March 2019

service

1

I have a mini which i have owned from new and serviced regularly. There have been a number of electrical issues with the vehicle which the service team and technicians have still failed to resolve

09 March 2019

service

3

I was satisfied with the work carried out. Just customer communication left something to be desired

09 March 2019

service

2

As per above, my waiting experience was dire, not helped by increasing Hanger from lack of food from unplanned extended wait

09 March 2019

service

4

Slightly confused when sent text email as to whether car was ready or not

09 March 2019

service

3

The Service reception was good and friendly - I didn't score it a 5 because of the extreme confusion over my 5 year service plan which I bought from one garage and was told one thing versus the service garage which told me something different

08 March 2019

service

4

Service was good

08 March 2019

service

3

I booked a winter check up and it was discovered that I needed brake pads (but they were not in stock?!). The car had to remain overnight at the garage; I am more inclined to think this was due to time rather than parts supply.

08 March 2019

service

5

Everything handled well

07 March 2019

service

1

See above. Why charge £15 for insurance? Ridiculous!

03 March 2019

service

3

Bit expensive compare to other places need to give discount to the mini costumer to attract them

01 March 2019

service

5

No complaints whatsoever.

27 February 2019

service

1

I was deliberately lied to by the service dept, they told me that I required £3,500+ worth of work to the engine, I sought a second opinion and was told this was untrue. Someone tried to trick me out of money. I have complained no one cares !

26 February 2019

sales

5

I had lots of questions and everyone was answered and nothing was too much trouble

25 February 2019

service

5

Friendly efficient and lovely area to sit whilst waiting for car to be serviced

24 February 2019

service

4

Took two efforts, but got my mini eye up and running perfectly well.

23 February 2019

service

5

Really helpful

19 February 2019

service

5

Great service and will go that extra mile to help

17 February 2019

service

5

Everything went smoothly & the staff were polite & helpful

17 February 2019

service

2

The only person who seemed to know what he was doing was Alex M the service specialist who talked me through the things that had happened during the service. He was very knowledgable and a credit to the company.

16 February 2019

service

5

Emily tipper is a credit to Lancaster mini milton keynes. She was helpful and proactive and answered all my questions. You could not ask for a better service advisor. 11/10 from me!

16 February 2019

service

4

Service completed satisfactorily and minor repair covered under warranty.

15 February 2019

service

3

My engine cover was left off and when I have visited other sites my car is cleaned in and out

15 February 2019

service

5

Very satisfied with service. A little surprised that the tyre was not in stock as common size on the new countryman

15 February 2019

service

4

Very swift, efficient and impressed by the fact that a new roof was put on due to a recall apparently

15 February 2019

service

5

Very good

15 February 2019

sales

5

The sales assistant was knowledgable and confident answering my questions fully. She was patient and didn't hurry me at all. I was able to pick the extras I wanted and am delighted with my car.

11 February 2019

sales

5

Second mini I've bought through same branch/salesperson. Well organised and efficient service

10 February 2019

sales

5

I was completely satisfied! The staff was amazing! So helpful! They kepted me up to date with everything!

07 February 2019

service

1

The problem with the car occurred soon after it was fully serviced. We took the car for investigation and I was told that they could not identify the problem. Their recommendation was to perform "test and see component by component approach".

05 February 2019

service

5

Met my expectations on service and friendliness

03 February 2019

service

1

Waited for an hour for a lift to work completely soured my experience. I asked several times where my ride was. I was told he had gone to get petrol. When I eventually got my lift he told me he went to get the milk as he was told nobody was waiting.

02 February 2019

service

5

As above regarding staff. The service was completed within the time and the details of the service were discussed fully with me when I picked up the car.

01 February 2019

sales

5

Absolutely nothing negative to say. Kellie was friendly, professional and efficient

24 January 2019

service

5

The impression given is that my car was in safe hands.

23 January 2019

service

5

Really impressed

23 January 2019

service

5

My car was serviced within 2 hours, and valeted and the price was good.

18 January 2019

service

4

Have always been very pleased with the service I get from the ever friend'y staff

18 January 2019

service

4

Could not book online as the page kept reverting back to the beginning, had to telephone in the end.

17 January 2019

service

4

At times, the timelines to get the car booked in are somewhat elongated. Also, parking on the day of the service is often an issue.

17 January 2019

sales

5

The whole experience was excellent. I felt listened to, and nothing was too much trouble. I ended up with exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay.

17 January 2019

service

1

I am still waiting for information on the leak and warranty cover. My husband has called 5 times and promised someone would call back. Terrible service I am extremely unhappy!

17 January 2019

sales

5

Communication from Kellie was excellent and car was delivered earlier than expected

15 January 2019

service

5

Was kept informed of what was happening and updated regularly.